Contact us2018-10-10T02:55:02+00:00

Sales – Fan, ERV & CVS

Walt Ji

Regional Sales Manager
Province: JiangsuGuangdong, Hainan, Guangxi

Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9691
Email: walt.ji@ca-ostberg.com

Mike Zheng

Mike Zheng

Regional Sales Manager
Province: Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang, Inner Mongolia

Mobile No: +86 189 1192 2891
Email: zheng.jun@ca-ostberg.com

Ocean Wang

Regional Sales Manager
Province:  Sichuan, Chongqing, Yunnan, Guizhou

Mobile No: +86 150 6266 1039
Email: ocean.wang@ca-ostberg.com

Alan Chen

Alan Chen

Regional Sales Manager
Province: Shandong, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Anhui, Fujian

Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9689

Email: alan.chen@ca-ostberg.com

Aaron Wu

Aaron Wu

Regional Sales Manager
Province: Beijing, Hebei

Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9685
Email: aaron.wu@ca-ostberg.com

Eric Xia

Eric Xia

Regional Sales Manager
Province:  Shanxi, Shaanxi, He’nan

Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9677
Email: eric.xia@ca-ostberg.com

Sales – Rotors

Tracy Liu

Sales Manager

Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9665
Email: tracy.liu@ca-ostberg.com

Simon Guo

Regional sales Manager

Area:  South China
Province: South China

Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9680
Email: Simon.Guo@ca-ostberg.com

Oliver Zhang

Regional Sales Manager
(Desiccant Rotor)

Mobile No: +86 159 6250 6928
Email: oliver.zhang@ca-ostberg.com

Export

Peter Klyver

Peter Klyver

Managing Director

Product Type: Rotor/Fan/ERV/CVS

Tel: +86 512-57639555-812
Mobile No: 
+86 138 6261 5151
Email: peter.klyver@ca-ostberg.com

Oliver Zhang

Regional sales Manager

Product Type: Rotor & Fan/ERV/CVS
Area:Southeast Asia

Tel: +86 159 6250 6928
Mobile No: +86 512-57639555
Email: oliver.zhang@ca-ostberg.com

Technical Support

 Kimball Men ps

Kimball Men

HVAC Technical Supervisor

Tel: +86 512-57639555-867
Mobile No: +86 180 6805 9681
Email: kimball.men@ca-ostberg.com

Carl Wang

Technical Service

Tel: +86 512-57639555-822
Mobile No:
 +86 180 6805 9668
Email: carl.wang@ca-ostberg.com

Gavin_Feng

Gavin Feng

Service Engineer

Tel: +86 512-57639555-806
Mobile No:+86 180 6805 9826
Email: gavin.feng@ca-ostberg.com